ABOUT: MEET THE TEAM

KRAMM COMBINES
two dynamic leaders
IN COURT REPORTING
AND LEGAL VIDEO
WHO WIELD A
COMMAND OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE
DISCIPLINES.

ROSALIE A. KRAMM, CSR, RPR, CRR
PRESIDENT
Rosalie currently sits on the Court Reporters Board of California with the Department of Consumer Affairs. She has served as president of the Deposition Reporters Association of California, Society for the Technological Advancement of Reporting, and General Reporters Association of San Diego. Rosalie is certified as a Certified Court Reporter in California and holds the national license of Certified Realtime Reporter. She is also on the board of the San Diego Volunteer Lawyer Program.

Rosalie is also a Certified LiveNote Trainer and a frequent presenter for advanced workshops on the use of interactive realtime software, including Realtime with LiveNote, Summation and Bridge products.

Contact Rosalie: rosalie@kramm.com

CHRISTOPHER C. JORDAN
LEGAL VIDEO SPECIALIST
Chris Jordan has more than 26 years of experience as a legal videographer. He leads Kramm’s videoconference department and provides support for all applications of video in a legal setting.

In 1998, Chris founded Jordan Media, Inc. which provides legal video services including “day in the life” videos. Chris holds a Bachelor’s degree in film from UCSD.

Contact Christopher: media@kramm.com

NEED TO SCHEDULE A REPORTER?
Meet Crystal Medrano, our Scheduling Coordinator, who can help you schedule a reporter, conference room, interpreter, and/or videographer anywhere, anytime.

CRYSTAL MEDRANO
Scheduling Coordinator
scheduling@kramm.com

QUESTIONS ABOUT A TRANSCRIPT?
Meet Allison Garcia, our Production Manager, who can answer any questions regarding transcripts in all formats.

ALLISON GARCIA
Production Manager
agarcia@kramm.com

QUESTIONS ABOUT EXHIBITS?
Sheri Mendoza is our Production Coordinator. She can answer any questions regarding the status of exhibits and the shipping of transcripts.

SHERI MENDOZA
Production Coordinator
smendoza@kramm.com

QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ACCOUNT?
Heather Ruyeras heads up our accounting department and can answer any questions regarding billing and accounts payable.

HEATHER RUYERAS
Accounting
hruyeras@kramm.com